Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders

Our Student Leader process for 2016 is complete. A number of Year 5 students addressed students, staff and parents today. They should be proud of their excellent efforts! Voting took place  and the results were announced to the Year 5 class. Congratulations to:
·         Montoya-Lee Payne and Matthew Noble (School Captains and Student Leaders)
·         Millie Groves and Phoenix Crowe (Vice School Captains and Student Leaders)
·         Kiah Murray (House Captain Astronauts and Student Leader)
·         Joshua Keleher (House Captain Meteors and Student Leader)
·         Trai Muddle (House Captain Satellites and Student Leader)
Student Leaders
·         Mackenzie Churchward, Jessie Cullen, Zia Craike, Hanna Grava, Saraya Mackenzie, Amali Milliard, Michael Moloney-Reibelt, Laura Nolan, Kirralee Swan